kallistia Bright & Tight Kit
Skincare Reviews
Glowing Testimonials: What Our Customers Are Saying

Skin Transformations

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
Based on 33 reviews
Total 5 star reviews: 31 Total 4 star reviews: 2 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
33 reviews
  • JS
    Julie S.
    Verified Buyer
    Wonder Cream
    Reviewing
    Wonder Cream 1 Jar - 2 oz
    I recommend this product
    Age 18 - 24
    Skin Type Combination
    Skin Tone Olive
    Skin Concern Acne and Breakouts, Acne Scars, Skin Dullness, Dry Skin
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 24, 2024
    Lightweight

    Didn’t feel like it was heavy on my skin so it’s nice to use with other things on top to sorta seal in all the goodness really loved this product!

  • JS
    Julie S.
    Verified Buyer
    Dark Spot Clearing Serum
    Reviewing
    Dark Spot Clearing Serum 1 Bottle - 1 oz
    I recommend this product
    Age 18 - 24
    Skin Type Combination
    Skin Tone Olive
    Skin Concern Acne and Breakouts, Acne Scars, Skin Dullness, Dry Skin
    Saw Results In 1 - 2 weeks
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 24, 2024
    Helped my scaring

    Really helped clear the dark spots on my cheeks also tried it on the dark patches on my legs left by scars and it really help them overall

  • HW
    Hannah W.
    Verified Buyer
    Brightening Clay Mask
    Reviewing
    Brightening Clay Mask 1 Jar - 2 oz
    I recommend this product
    Age 18 - 24
    Skin Type Combination
    Skin Tone Medium
    Skin Concern Acne and Breakouts, Acne Scars, Skin Texture, Dark Spots
    Saw Results In 1 - 2 months
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 24, 2024
    Pore refining magic

    I love this mask! Left my skin feeling so smooth the next morning and with consistent use, I feel like my pores are visibly refined

  • LM
    Love M.
    Verified Buyer
    Dark Spot Clearing Serum
    Reviewing
    Dark Spot Clearing Serum 1 Bottle - 1 oz
    I recommend this product
    Age 25 - 34
    Skin Type Oily
    Skin Tone Dark
    Skin Concern Acne Scars, Acne and Breakouts, Blemishes, Hyperpigmentation, Uneven Skin Tone
    Saw Results In 3 - 4 weeks
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 24, 2024
    Such a beautiful serum

    The Dark Spot Clearing Serum sure helped me with my dark spots and I can see good results in just a few weeks of usage. I'm happy with the product.

  • LM
    Love M.
    Verified Buyer
    Acne Clear Cream
    Reviewing
    Acne Clear Cream 1 Jar - 2 oz
    I recommend this product
    Age 25 - 34
    Skin Type Oily
    Skin Tone Dark
    Skin Concern Acne Scars, Acne and Breakouts, Blemishes, Hyperpigmentation, Uneven Skin Tone
    Saw Results In 3 - 4 weeks
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 24, 2024
    Such an amazing product in a little bottle.

    The Acne Clear Cream sure helped me with my breakouts and I can see good results in just a few weeks of usage. I'm happy with the product.

  • MW
    Marissa W.
    Verified Buyer
    Wonder Cream
    Reviewing
    Wonder Cream 1 Jar - 2 oz
    I recommend this product
    Age 25 - 34
    Skin Type Dry
    Skin Tone Olive
    Skin Concern Acne Scars, Skin Texture, Large Pores, Skin Dullness, Uneven Skin Tone
    Saw Results In 1 - 2 weeks
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 24, 2024
    no words for how much i love this stuff

    This wonder cream is now the only moisturiser I will ever use. I've never found a product that leaves my skin feeling smooth, hydrated and nourished the way this does. I use it twice a day and sometimes rub it into my hands and feet at night too because it's such a beautiful cream. HIGHLY recommend

  • MW
    Marissa W.
    Verified Buyer
    Dark Spot Clearing Serum
    Reviewing
    Dark Spot Clearing Serum 1 Bottle - 1 oz
    I recommend this product
    Age 25 - 34
    Skin Type Dry
    Skin Tone Olive
    Skin Concern Acne Scars, Large Pores, Skin Texture, Uneven Skin Tone, Skin Dullness
    Saw Results In 3 - 4 weeks
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 24, 2024
    faded my acne scars and pigmentation

    This serum is very thin and watery so a little goes a long way. After 3 weeks of using this serum my acne scars and pigmentation from pregnanciess have noticeably faded. It's made my skin tone become a lot clearer and combined with the Wonder cream it's now become my holy grail formula to glowing skin!

  • MW
    Marissa W.
    Verified Buyer
    Brightening Clay Mask
    Reviewing
    Brightening Clay Mask 1 Jar - 2 oz
    I recommend this product
    Age 25 - 34
    Skin Type Dry
    Skin Tone Olive
    Skin Concern Acne Scars, Skin Texture, Large Pores, Skin Dullness, Uneven Skin Tone
    Saw Results In 1 - 2 weeks
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 24, 2024
    best mask ive ever tried

    Wow this mask has been my absolute favourite clay mask i've ever tried. Usually clay masks are quite dry and come in a powder form which makes application very messy and the tricky to apply. I love the consistency of this product and my skin was SILKY SMOOTH after the first application. My skin was definitely brighter and I noticed my pores were smaller too. It gave me a flush of colour in my cheeks too. My favourite product of Kallistias!

  • NR
    Naomi R.
    Verified Buyer
    Dark Spot Clearing Serum
    Reviewing
    Dark Spot Clearing Serum 1 Bottle - 1 oz
    I recommend this product
    Age 55+
    Skin Type Normal
    Skin Tone Light
    Skin Concern Skin Texture, Anti-Aging, Dark Spots, Melasma
    Saw Results In 1 - 2 weeks
    Rated 4 out of 5 stars
    May 24, 2024
    Double Duty Serum

    A lightweight serum that feels amazing on my face. It absorbs quickly and doesn't leave any greasy residue, which is a huge plus. But here's the surprising kicker: I started using it on the backs of my hands too, where those pesky age spots love to linger.

    The age spots are definitely starting to get lighter; I can't wait to see how much better things get with continued use.

  • NR
    Naomi R.
    Verified Buyer
    Wonder Cream
    Reviewing
    Wonder Cream 1 Jar - 2 oz
    I recommend this product
    Age 55+
    Skin Type Normal
    Skin Tone Light
    Skin Concern Skin Texture, Anti-Aging, Fine Lines & Wrinkles
    Saw Results In 1 - 2 weeks
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    May 24, 2024
    Luxury in a Jar

    First of all, this stuff is luxurious. It feels amazing on my skin, and a little goes a long, long way. That alone makes it a winner in my book. But beyond the feel, the results are incredible! My skin feels noticeably tighter, those pesky wrinkles seem to be fading away, and it stays perfectly moisturised all day without a hint of greasiness. I'm officially a convert, and I'll definitely be repurchasing as soon as I run out (which, thankfully, won't be for a while because a little goes such a long way!)

Reviews LoadedReviews Added